Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Webinar: SHRM-Atlanta Professional Associate Member (PAM) Orientation
8/8/2018
Time: 12:00 - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
HR Certification Exam Prep - Weekday Course
8/16/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Symposium Pre-Conference Workshop: Managing Tough Conversations
8/20/2018
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Symposium - Fearless Leadership at All Levels
8/21/2018
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 am - 4:15 pm
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
HR Certification Exam Prep - Weekend Hybrid Course
9/1/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Authentic Business Relationships**
9/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
HR TechKnowledge Summit
9/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Junior Achievement Volunteer Day
10/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
HR Everyday Summit
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
End of Year Chapter Meeting**
12/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

 
Super Bowl LIII Volunteer Opportunity
2/3/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: February 2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1