Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

There's always something happening at SHRM-Atlanta!

We offer a variety of events and programs, including conferences, workshops, seminars, summits, hour presentations, panel discussions, networking events and on-line webinars.

To filter events by type, use the drop down menu above.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
SOLD OUT! SHRM Certification Exam Prep - Fall 2019
8/15/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SOLD OUT! SHRM Certification Exam Prep - Fall 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Diversity & Inclusion Awards Nomination Deadline
8/30/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
Diversity & Inclusion Awards Nomination Deadline

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
WEBINAR: How to Leverage Your SHRM-Atlanta Membership - New Member Orientation

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
INFO SESSION: HR Essentials
9/9/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
INFO SESSION: HR Essentials

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
CHAPTER MEETING: Building Company Culture Through Great Recruiting & Talent Acquisition Practices**

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
West Metro Regional Development Community (RDC) Kickoff
9/12/2019
Location: Douglasville, Georgia    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
West Metro Regional Development Community (RDC) Kickoff

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Plan Sponsor Compliance Check-Up

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
HR Essentials: A Solid Foundation in Human Resources
9/17/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
HR Essentials: A Solid Foundation in Human Resources

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER: Friends of Refugees Fall Job Fair
9/20/2019
Location: Clarkston, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
VOLUNTEER: Friends of Refugees Fall Job Fair

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Solving for Success: Problem Solving using Empathy & Creativity**
9/25/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Solving for Success: Problem Solving using Empathy & Creativity**

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
WORKSHOP: Labor Relations Overview
10/9/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WORKSHOP: Labor Relations Overview

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Finding Your Voice: The Art of Great Storytelling**
11/6/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Finding Your Voice: The Art of Great Storytelling**

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
November 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange
11/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
November 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Understanding Alzheimer
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2