Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Get Your SHIFT Together: Start Having Intentionality in Focusing Your Talent
7/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 
2018 SHIFT Career Expo and Conference Sponsorship Opportunities
7/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 2:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Info Session: Certification Exam Review
7/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Conflict to Collaboration: Techniques to Reduce Employee Relations Activity**
7/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Webinar: SHRM-Atlanta Professional Associate Member (PAM) Orientation
8/1/2018
Time: 12:00 - 12:30 pm
 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
HR Certification Exam Prep - Weekday Course
8/16/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Symposium - Fearless Leadership at All Levels
8/21/2018
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 am - 4:15 pm
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
HR Certification Exam Prep - Weekend Course
9/1/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Authentic Business Relationships**
9/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
HR TechKnowledge Summit
9/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
HR Everyday Summit
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
End of Year Chapter Meeting**
12/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2