Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

There's always something happening at SHRM-Atlanta!

We offer a variety of events and programs, including conferences, workshops, seminars, summits, hour presentations, panel discussions, networking events and on-line webinars.

To filter events by type, use the drop down menu above.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
HR Essentials: A Solid Foundation in Human Resources
9/17/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
HR Essentials: A Solid Foundation in Human Resources

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Solving for Success: Problem Solving using Empathy & Creativity**
9/25/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Solving for Success: Problem Solving using Empathy & Creativity**

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
INFO SESSION: SHRM Certification Prep Review

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
WEBINAR: How to Leverage Your SHRM-Atlanta Membership - New Member Orientation
VOLUNTEER: Junior Achievement Volunteer Day
10/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
VOLUNTEER: Junior Achievement Volunteer Day

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
WORKSHOP: Labor Relations Overview
10/9/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WORKSHOP: Labor Relations Overview

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
WEBINAR: The Future of Recruiting, Now!

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Finding Your Voice: The Art of Great Storytelling**
11/6/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Finding Your Voice: The Art of Great Storytelling**

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
November 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange
11/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
November 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Understanding Alzheimer

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Diversity & Inclusion Awards Event
11/14/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Diversity & Inclusion Awards Event

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Talent for Tomorrow: Reinventing The Employee Experience Through Talent Dev + Retention

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
End-of-Year Chapter Meeting**
12/4/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
End-of-Year Chapter Meeting**

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
BOOTCAMP: SHRM Certification Prep Intensive Study Session
12/17/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
BOOTCAMP: SHRM Certification Prep Intensive Study Session

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
February 2020 Accomplished Leaders Exchange
2/7/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1