Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
WEBINAR: SHRM-Atlanta Prospective Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Info Session: Certification Exam Review

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
WEBINAR: How to Leverage Your SHRM-Atlanta Membership - New Member Orientation

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
HR Excellence Awards Event
6/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
HR Excellence Awards Event

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Summer Social
6/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Summer Social

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
CHAPTER MEETING: How Top Innovative Companies are Transforming the Employee Experience**

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
August 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
SHRM Certification Exam Prep - Fall 2019
8/15/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SHRM Certification Exam Prep - Fall 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Symposium 2019 - REAL HR
8/20/2019
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 am - 4:15 pm
Symposium 2019 - REAL HR

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
CHAPTER MEETING: Workplace Happiness: Engage & Retain Employees with Minimal Risk or Resistance**

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Solving for Success: Problem-Solving through Influence and Negotiation**
9/25/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Solving for Success: Problem-Solving through Influence and Negotiation**

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
RISING LEADERS: Finding Your Voice: The Art of Great Storytelling**
10/16/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RISING LEADERS: Finding Your Voice: The Art of Great Storytelling**

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
November 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange
11/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
November 2019 Accomplished Leaders Exchange

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Understanding Alzheimer

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
End-of-Year Chapter Meeting**
12/4/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
End-of-Year Chapter Meeting**
Displaying page 1 of 1