Lifetime Achievement Award
Share |

The prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to SHRM-Atlanta members who demonstrate exceptional service and dedication to the chapter over an extended period of time while also consistently exhibiting integrity and commitment to the HR profession.

In celebration of SHRM-Atlanta’s 50th anniversary year, nominations are now being accepted for the SHRM-Atlanta Lifetime Achievement Award. The deadline to submit nominations is August 21, 2015. Please consider nominating an exceptional professional who you believe exemplifies the values of the Lifetime Achievement Award. Click here to complete the nomination form. Self-nominations will be accepted.


Congratulations to the following SHRM-Atlanta members who have received this impressive award throughout the years:

  • Bernie Biren, SPHR
  • Tom Darrow, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
  • Kimberly Douglas, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
  • John Faure, SPHR
  • Susan M. Hengel, SPHR
  • Emory Mulling, SPHR
  • Diane Tuccito, SPHR
  • Gerard Zack, SPHR